Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Across All Library Resources
Browse the Library
Books related to Political Science topics can generally be found under the following call #s:
J General legislative and executive papers
JA Political Science (General)
JF-JQ Political institutions and public administration
JK Political institutions and public administration (United States)
JS Local government. Municipal government
JX International law
JZ International relations
Find ebooks - 24/7 Access
Find Background Information on a topic:
A great source for background information on a topic. Provides a complete reference collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, full text entries, images, sound files, data, maps, and more.
Search across these ebook collections to find full-text books on your topic. Each collection is unique so try more than one.
EBSCO Academic eBook Collection
This growing collection contains a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Large ebook collection providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.
Provides online access to all of TTC Library's Salem Press titles.
Off Campus: you will need your TTC Username and Password.
Find Online Films - 24/7 Access
Find educational films and documentaries in our online film collection.
Films On Demand
Provides access to streaming educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.
Using other Library Catalogs
TTC students, faculty, and staff are able to also check out books from the following universities using their TTC ID.
Use Interlibrary Loan to request articles and books from libraries across the country.
Interlibrary Loan Form
If an article is not available in our databases, use this form to request the article from another library.