Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Across All Library Resources
Use these links for quick access to information.
Use this guide to help you get started finding research information and resources related to Business and Management.
Books for this subject area can generally be found in the HB - HJ call number range in the library.
Use these resources to get started with your research.
Britannica Online Academic Edition
Provides comprehensive encyclopedia content and articles from The New York Times and BBC News websites. Also includes resources from World Data Analyst, Notable Quotations and Gateway to the Classics.
Provides a complete collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, full-text entries, images, sound files, data, maps, and more.
Provides comprehensive information on countries and peoples across the globe.
Provides access to thousands of electronic books.
Films on Demand
A leading source of high-quality educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.
24/7 Reference Desk
, Aeronautical Studies
, Community, Family, and Child Studies
, Computer Technology
, Cosmotology and Esthetics
, Costume & Fashion
, Criminal Justice
, Environmental Studies
, Film, Media and Visual Arts
, Foreign Languages
, Health Sciences
, Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
, Political Science
, Practice Tests & Career Info
, Religion and Philosophy
, Theater Arts
, Veterinary Tech
, Women's Studies
If you have any questions about research or resources you can:
- 843-574-6096 Main
- 843-722-5540 Palmer
- 843-899-8055 Berkeley