Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search the TTC Libraries
Start here to search the Library and find books and dvds.
Browse the Library
Use this guide to help you get started finding research information and resources related to homeland security management.
Books for this subject area can generally be found in the call number ranges.
K - Law
H - Social Science
J - Political Science
U - Military Science
Find Ebooks -- 24/7 Access
Ebooks are digital books that are available 24/7 from any computer with internet access.
Looking for books on a topic? Search these ebook collections to find thousands of full-text scholarly publications on a wide range of topics.
A great source for background information on a topic. Provides a complete reference collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, full text entries, images, sound files, data, maps, and more.
EBSCO Academic eBook Collection
This growing collection contains a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Large ebook collection providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.
Provides online access to all of TTC Library's Salem Press titles.
*Off Campus: you will need your TTC Username and Password.
Find Online Films - 24/7 Access
Find educational films and documentaries in our online film collection.
Films On Demand
Provides access to streaming educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.
Search Other Libraries
TTC students, faculty, and staff are able to also check out books from the following universities using their TTC ID.
Use Interlibrary Loan to borrow materials from libraries across the country. Enter your ID and password as prompted.
Interlibrary Loan Form
If an article is not available in our databases, use this form to request the article from another library.