Online Books
Use the Library's ebook databases to search for available online books.
- EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new windowThis growing collection contains a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Tutorial for EBSCO eBook Collection
- ProQuest eBook Central This link opens in a new windowLarge ebook collection providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.
- Salem eBooks This link opens in a new windowProvides online access to all of TTC Library's Salem Press titles.
- Oxford University Press Online This link opens in a new windowProvides access to e-books in Oxford University Press’ University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO).
Interlibrary Loan
- Interlibrary Loan Form
Use this form to request books & articles from another library.
General Databases
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new windowFull text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals and offers information dating as far back as 1975. Tutorial for Academic Search Premier
- Films On Demand This link opens in a new windowProvides access to streaming educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.
- Newswires This link opens in a new windowProvides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire and more.
- ProQuest eBook Central This link opens in a new windowLarge ebook collection providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.
Contact Us
Reference Department
Contact Info
Main Campus
Bldg. 510
843-574-6096
lrc.livesupport@tridenttech.edu
Links: