Ebook Highlights
Find eBooks -- 24/7 Access
eBooks are digital books that are available 24/7 from any computer with internet access.
Looking for books on a topic? Search these eBook collections to find thousands of full-text scholarly publications on a wide range of topics.
- EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new windowThis growing collection contains a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Tutorial for EBSCO eBook Collection
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowA great source for background information on a topic. Provides a complete reference collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, full text entries, images, sound files, data, maps, and more. Tutorial for Credo Reference
- ProQuest eBook Central This link opens in a new windowLarge ebook collection providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.
- Salem eBooks This link opens in a new windowProvides online access to all of TTC Library's Salem Press titles.
*Off Campus: you will need your TTC Username and Password.
Browse the Library Shelves
Browse the Library
- GN406-442 Food Culture & Customs
- GT2400-3390.5 Customs - eating and drinking
- GT3400-5090 Customs - social life
- RA773-788 Personal health, nutrition
- TX341-641 Nutrition. Foods and food supply
- TX642-840 Cooking
- TX851-885 Dining-room service
- TX901-946.5 Hospitality industry. Food service
- TX950-953 Taverns, barrooms, saloons
- TX955-985 Building operation and housekeeping
Find Online Films - 24/7 Access
Find educational films and documentaries in our online film collection.
- Films On Demand This link opens in a new windowProvides access to streaming educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.