Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Culinary Print Magazines
Food and Wine
Nation's restaurant news
Restaurants & Institutions
Restaurant startup & growth
Find Articles in Library Database
Find articles on your topics using these library databases:
Academic Search Premier
Full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals and offers information dating as far back as 1975.
Encompasses all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences.
Consumer Health Complete
Covers all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
Provides information about food culture around the world.
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Provides information on the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Includes food culture as related to religion.
Small Business Reference Center
Provides resources to help you created a business.