Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Across All Library Resources
Subject Specific Databases
Any TTC student, staff, or faculty member can access LRC/Library online resources from any computer with internet access. When attempting to access our databases from an off-campus location, you will be prompted to enter your barcode number from your student id to verify your affiliation with TTC.
Religion and Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new window
A full-text database for theology and philosophy research. It includes hundreds of full-text journals and magazines covering many religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, religious history, political philosophy and philosophy of language.
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
One-stop source for information on social issues. Access viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles
History Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Provides historical documents, biographies of historical figures, historical photos and maps, and historical video.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
A great source for background information on a topic. Provides a complete reference collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, full text entries, images, sound files, data, maps, and more.