Engineering Technology

Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.

Provides the latest information and current trends in high technology. Tutorial for Computer Source: Consumer Edition

The IOP Journal Archive is the definitive electronic collection for the scientific, technical and medical research community. This collection of articles is a combination of important themes by some of the most pivotal characters in the history and development of science.

Encyclopedia of Global Resources, Encyclopedia of Global Warming, Forensic Science, The Solar System

Science Reference Center provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. The database also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection. Tutorial for Science Reference Center

This growing collection contains a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Tutorial for EBSCO eBook Collection

Full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals and offers information dating as far back as 1975. Tutorial for Academic Search Premier

Provides access to streaming educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.

Provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire and more.

Large ebook collection providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.