Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Across All Library Resources
Click this link to access electronic physical therapy journals in the TTC Library Catalog.
3D Human Anatomy & Physiology is a multimedia learning resource, featuring 20 interactive modules to help students master anatomy and physiology. Brings learning to life with interactive 3D models, narrated animations, and a comprehensive atlas of micro-anatomy, histology and dissection images, as well as a wealth of ancillary content that covers aging, case studies, common clinical conditions and quizzes.
Bates Visual Guide
Provides videos of head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques.
A comprehensive nursing & allied health research database that contains full text materials for more than 620 journals. Also offered are complete texts of selected state nursing journals, newsletters, monographs, standards of practice, government publications, practice acts, research instruments, and patient education material.
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE allows users to search abstracts from over 4,600 current biomedical journals.
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
Reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, evidence-based resources, video, dissertations, reference books and more
STAT!Ref - Medical Tools
Includes EBMcalc (formerly MedCalc 3000) which encompasses a wide array of pertinent medical formulae, clinical criteria sets and decision tree analysis tools used everyday by clinicians, medical educators, nurses and health care students of all types.
Physical Therapy (PTJ)
The journal of the American Physical Therapy Association (APTA). Web site contains articles, podcasts, and videos. Full-text of current issue articles only.
PT in Motion
The professional issues magazine of the American Physical Therapy Association (APTA). Full-text articles available for current issue only. This is not a peer-reviewed journal. Create a free account to read articles.