Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Subject Specific Databases for Biology
Anatomy & Physiology Online includes 20 comprehensive modules on the human body encompassing Primal's award winning 3D anatomy and new integrated physiology content.
STAT!Ref - Medical Tools
Provides full-text titles, journals and evidence-based, point of care, authoritative resources.
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE allows users to search abstracts from over 4,600 current biomedical journals.
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
Reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, evidence-based resources, video, dissertations, reference books and more
A free resource that includes citations and some links to full-text. It is maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information and the U.S. National Library of Medicine.
Academic Search Premier
Full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals and offers information dating as far back as 1975.
Films On Demand
Provides access to streaming educational videos, including academic, vocational, and life-skills content.
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
One-stop source for information on social issues. Access viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles
The Library is mobile! Click here to find out more.