Medical Assisting

Visible Body creates interactive A&P and biology products for the web and mobile devices. It gives students everything they need to succeed in life sciences courses and help instructors create interactive content their students love. Tutorial for Visible Body

A comprehensive nursing & allied health research database that contains full text materials for more than 620 journals. Also offered are complete texts of selected state nursing journals, newsletters, monographs, standards of practice, government publications, practice acts, research instruments, and patient education material. Tutorial for CINAHL Complete

Provides scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only. Tutorial for Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE allows users to search abstracts from over 4,600 current biomedical journals. Tutorial for MEDLINE

Ovid is the world's leading information search, discovery, and management solution providing professionals in science, medicine, and healthcare all over the world with a single online destination for seamlessly accessing and working with premium online journals, books, and databases from the world's leading publishers.

Reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, evidence-based resources, video, dissertations, reference books and more