It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
JSTOR offers more than 10 million academic journal articles, 50,000 books, and 2 million primary source documents in 75 disciplines, including: Economics, History, Political Science, Sociology, Language, Literature, Music, Film Studies, Folklore, Performing Arts, Religion, Art & Art History, Architecture, Law, Psychology, Public Policy & Administration, Business, and Education.
Swank Digital Campus provides a customizable academic streaming library of over 25,000 feature films, documentaries and foreign films from the largest movie studios, including Walt Disney, Warner Bros., Paramount, NBCUniversal, Columbia Pictures, Lions Gate, MGM, Miramax and many more.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Film collection designed to help nursing students excel in their studies, pass licensure exams, and to prepare them for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system. It features titles from trusted producers such as Medcom-Trainex, Elsevier, Cengage Learning/Concept Media, Classroom Productions, Inc., NEVCO, Wolters Kluwer Health, Institute for Professional Care Education/Medifecta, PESI, Inc., and others.
This database collection is a guide to understanding the most studied poems. It features discussion and analysis of poems of all time periods, nations, and cultures. It also provides an overview of the poem and discussion of its principal themes, images, form, and construction. The databases provides information on media adaptations, suggested readings on similar themes and topics, as well as classroom aides.
The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface.
This collection is a guide to understanding the most studied short stories. It provides critical overviews of short stories from all cultures and time periods. It also includes discussions of plot, characters, themes, and structure as well as the story’s culture and historical significance.